Hello there, you have a beautiful smile.

For my first post I’d want to let you guys know a little about me.

My name is Malvika (hence the ’em’ in the blog name), I am a Bombay girl, just turned 18. I am giving my 12th grade board exams *yes you can have a moment of silence for me* and I have one more paper to go till I am free bird *dances*.

I thought that I could wait for my boards to get over and then start posting, but I realised I do not have that kind of self control at all and was tempted to at least put up something here *guilty*

This blog is going to be about everything beauty, so I will be reviewing products, doing tutorials, talking about the cheapest and best out there, doing first impressions and things like that for teen age girls who are on a budget; well because so am I *embarrassed laugh*. And then I’ll talk about fashion trends, we’ll be doing easy and fun DIYs. Maybe give you wonderful people deep advises on life *imagining a halo on my head*. Whether you have acne or hair fall or head aches or suntans or rough skin or chipped nails or old annoying aunts or even a terrible stomach or you have absolutely nothing at all, I’ll have something up here for you.

And who knows, we could find the greatest friend in each other 😛
Well that’s all I can really think of at the moment. I am so so SO excited to get this going and to start posting here regularly. I promise to not disappoint you. Do not forget to put your email address down there and follow the blog! See you after my board examinations! Bye :*

image

(^My face)

image

10 Comments Add yours

  1. sejleker says:

    Can I ask how tall you are please.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Oh I am really tiny, I am probably 5’2″ I guess. Why do you ask? 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sejleker says:

        That is great, we are same size.
        I ask because it hard to tell from your photos.
        Have you ever do drama like acting.

        Like

  2. Little Rants says:

    A bit of Lorde meets Emma Watson. Is that why you’re Em? I looooooooooove your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Haha no 😂😂
      M is pronounced as ’em’, the name is Malvika 😎
      And thank you so much 💖💖

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Little Rants says:

        Oh Lord.

        And you’re welcome Hon’!

        Like

  3. simplybful says:

    hey hope your boards went great..looking forward to your posts 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Yes they did go well 😛
      Thank you so much 😄

      Like

  4. missamrunaway says:

    Welcome to the blogging community! Xoxo

    Like

    1. malviiika says:

      Yes I am so excited. Thank you :*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

