My Workout Regime

I have been working out regularly for about 6 months now. I had no need to start working out, it’s not like I was over weight and had to lose some flab, I just started one random day. Those of you who workout regularly, you would know how nice it makes you feel about yourself, the kind of rush you get and the kind of energy you feel, it is a good feeling. Basically, I enjoyed working out. So I continued exercising regularly after that random day, and still do it, and plan to exercise all my life because I always want to be able to look good on the beach (wink wink). πŸ‘™

The other major benefit, apart from it keeping you energized and healthy, is that it makes your body look really good. working out tones the body in a very flattering way. πŸ’ͺ

Now, the original plan was to include, every exercise I do,Β in this post. But then that’s crazy, because firstly, there are so many body parts and hence so many exercises. Secondly, because I am not an expert obviously and do no create exercises of my own, I follow programmes of other experts, which means I will be kind of copying their matter here, which isn’t very good.

Instead, what I will be doing is telling you where I take my workouts from:

1) I started with this simple workout app calledΒ Daily Workouts.Β This app is brilliant because not only can you do all of these at home, but you can also personalize them as per your requirements. So you can choose whether you want to do an arm workout, a leg workout, focus on those abs, or a full body workout. And then you decide how long you want the workout to last, you can choose from 5, 10, 15, or 20 minutes.

Daily-Workouts

Once that kind of setting is done, a very serious looking woman will appear on the screen and demonstrate the exercise for you. You have to then do that exercise for the number of counts the app calculates for you and before you know, you’ll be as fit as carrot! πŸ™Œ These are very simple exercises, and after a point of time you need to increase the intensity of your workout, so I did switch later to what I will be talking about next. Nevertheless, this is a brilliant way to get started.

iOs link to download the app is here.

Android link here

2) The second place where I get my workouts from is this YouTube channel called XHit Daily. These guys are sooooooooo good. Their workouts are the most effective and I see immediate results. They have videos for everything. I choose a different part to workout every alternate day and switch it up all the time. When I want my legs to look like Miley Cyrus’ I’ll do the Miley Cyrus leg workout and when I want my stomach to look like Rihanna’s, I’ll do her workout.
Nothing too crazy, for these all you will need is a yoga mat and some weights maybe, and you can fit these 15 minute videos any time of the day.Β I don’t really know what else to say about them expect that they are worth having a look at and that their videos are really dynamic and make you want to complete the workout.

Their channel is linked here.

I am not getting paid to talk about these sources, they are genuinely that good, you must give them a try.

I hope you found this helpful! If you did then do hit the like button and follow the blog! I am a new blogger and I am always working to improve and better this blog; your constructive feedback and comments will help me do that. Feel free to let me know what you think in the comments below.

cropped-wpid-wp-1427963707942.jpeg

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

