Tiny Update

Evening everyone :*
I hope you’ve had a wonderful wonderful day!
This week has been very special for me and there are two reasons to this.

One, OVER A HUNDRED OF YOU ARE READING THIS! What? WHAT?!
A Hundred?!?? Haw! Hundred 😱😱
Obviously this is mind blowing, I am genuinely grateful for each and every one of you. This post is mainly to say thank you! Dhanyawad (<Hindi for thank you)

image
Random image not related to the post at all. I will take complete credits for clicking that 😎

The second reason why I am happy is that todayyyy, today I got my board examination results. Now I didn’t hit my goal, which although it upset me initially, I am pretty happy with my score. And I should be because I worked really hard. It’s like I was in labour (studying) for 9 months, now the baby (result) is finally out and I think my baby looks beautiful (proud mother) πŸ’• HAPPY ENDING.

So yeah, in general I’ve been happy happy. I wanted to share this happiness with you guys!

A quick thank you again. 🐨

New post coming up soon! Till then, miss me!

image

24 Comments Add yours

  1. Riya says:

    Congratulations on your followers and your result! Your posts are quite creative and one can see the effort you’ve put into them. You deserve all the attention and then some. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      You think so? That is so sweet :*

      Like

  2. hannahlong98 says:

    Love your blog! By the way, I have nominated you for a new award, check out https://lipglossandlavender.wordpress.com/2015/05/20/75/ for the post! πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Morning Hannah, that is very sweet of you. I am glad you live my blog! I went through your rules, and one of them requires me having less than 50 followers, which I don’t :3
      I don’t think I qualify πŸ˜…
      But I am so so happy that you though I was worthy of your award πŸ˜›
      Have a great great day!
      Love, em.

      Like

      1. hannahlong98 says:

        Oh I’m sorry, still do it, and change it to 100 followers, it never shows you how many followers people have so it’s confusing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

        Liked by 1 person

        1. hannahlong98 says:

          You can be the exception, you can bend the rules if its not too many over πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Malvika says:

            I have a 111 currently πŸ˜…

            Like

            1. hannahlong98 says:

              Oh wow, I’m so sorry, I never realised πŸ˜‚ that’s so good! You’ve got them pretty quick!! Do the award if you want to xx

              Like

              1. Malvika says:

                Yeah πŸ˜›
                I shall πŸ™‚

                Liked by 1 person

  3. SilkyResh says:

    Congratulations sweetie ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Couldn’t have been without your kind support πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations….wishing you luck & success in all that you do :*
    Prynka πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Afternoon Pryanka! Thank you so much :*

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Karen Rees says:

    Congratulations & very well done!!! Thanks for sharing the happiness πŸ˜€ Karen xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Thank you Karen πŸ’–

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Karen Rees says:

        So welcome πŸ™‚ XX

        Liked by 1 person

  6. harivain says:

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to see your blog grow and prosper to greater heights!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Thank you Harivain, that blessing is very kind πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Congrats! How is it that you manage to get so many followers! I think I’ve been blogging roughly the same amount of time as you, and I’m only on 21! Your like a role model πŸ˜‚ any tips? ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Hello! πŸ˜›
      I don’t really have a ‘way’……I would say interaction is key. So I make it a point to reply to everyone, and if on reading another persons post, I like it, or have an option about it, I let them know πŸ˜›
      Role model made me blush πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ
      But thank you 😘

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 😊thanks and you’re welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Little Rants says:

    Congratulations, sweet girl! I’m proud of you too😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Thank youuuu πŸ™ˆπŸ˜˜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

