The One Word Tag

Suprabhat (< Hindi for good morning) everyone!! 🌞

Reading and writing about the same thing again and again can get a tiny bit boring. I mean so far, in all of my posts all I have been saying is:
“Do this….this is good for your skin!”
“Do that…..that is good for your hair!”
“This here is my favourite nailpaint
I am certain you are bored πŸ˜‚ So I thought doing a tag post would be appropriate! I was inspired by Erica’s post, I saw her video and loved it!

I thought it was a very fun tag to do, makes you think a little. There’s only one rule to this, and that is to answer the question with one word (I cheated a little with extra words, forgive me πŸ™ˆ) . And that’s it, so here are the questions and answers:

Where is your cell phone?
– Here πŸ˜…

Your partner?
– Somewhere 😢

Your hair?
– Crazy πŸ’

Your mother?
– Mother. πŸ‘±

Your father?
– Ideal πŸ‘¨

Your favourite material object?
– Phone πŸ“±

Your dream from last night?
– Forgotten

Your favourite drink?
– Sugarcane juice πŸ˜‚

Your dream car?
– Sleek

The room in which you are right now?
– Cosy

Your ex?
– What?

Your fear?
– Nonexistent

What do you want to be in 10 years?
– Growing

Who did you spend last night?
– with my favourite person

Where are you now?
– Home

What did you do last night?
– Sleep?

What’s the last thing you did before this?
– Sleep.

What are you wearing?
– Pyjamas 😎

Your favourite book?
– Da Vince Code

The last thing you ate?
– Dosa

Your life?
– Nice

Your mood?
– Happy

Your friends?
– Crazy

What are you thinking about right now?
– Friends

What are you doing now?
– Thinking

Your summer?
– HOT

What’s on your TV?
– Adventures of Tintin

The last time you laughed?
– Now

The last time you cried?
– Didn’t

School?
– (greatly greatly) Missed πŸ’–

What are you listening to?
– Beyonce πŸ™ˆ

Your favourite weekend activity?
– Living

Dream job?
-(not – distant) Reality

Your computer?
– Old

Just outside your window?
–Β Greenery

Beer?
– Untouched

Mexican food?
– Goooooooooood

Winter?
– Hot

Religion?
– Invented

Vacation?
– Awaited (again)

On your bed?
– Yes

I had loads of fun doing this tag, it was pretty interesting! Which is why I tag all of you! Can’t wait to read all of your answers!

Annnnnnndddddd that’s it for today! πŸ’•

image

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I love this idea! Really unique and poetic. Cute emojis πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      It is loads of fun to do! Try it out πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. To answer like your tag: Eventually

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Malvika says:

          Haha, alright then πŸ˜›

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Laughing Dragon says:

    Your answers are great. I like the last few especially.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Malvika says:

      Yeah you did? Thanks πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Laughing Dragon says:

        Yeah… I did… Your welcome. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

