I have a very cool (< she likes being called that) office going aunt who loves the corporate world. Recently she asked me to put together a post which spoke about makeup essentials for office going women. And while I was collecting data for that, in the most dramatic way, as if in a Bollywood movie, it struck me that I could pull an entire series out of this. That is when ‘Em’s Essentials’ was born. Can you listen to the angels sing? :’)

This series is going to cover fashion and makeup essentials for women of every category. Everything from office going women, to college going teens, to very social house wives, to school going girly girls. We'll be talking clothes, shoes, bags, accessories and makeup. Everything.

Just wanted to quickly let you know what I’ve been thinking about. Let me know what YOU think about this idea. If you have more to add to this series, or want me to cover something else too, do type that down in the comment area. I am super excited to get started and will have a post up soon!

Till then, miss me 💕

image

4 thoughts on “Em’s Essentials

Leave a Reply

